Join our mailing list

Promoting human rights and equality for all intersex people through arts, education and action.

Perfect Until Cut Webinar with Dana Zzyym tomorrow!

Please join our Associate DirectorDana Zzyym for an interactive webinar about their groundbreaking non-binary passport lawsuit!

Friday, Nov. 17, 2017
4-5 pm EST (2-3 pm MST; 1-2 pm PST).

See details for how to join in here.